on collecting #blogjune

06Jun16

My intrepid #viewmaster collector.  Ah #winter evenings.  #Canberra #cbr

I posted this photo earlier this evening..Carl is sorting through his view master collection.

A nice thing to do on a winter evening…it got me thinking about my collections of things.

i collect

silver toast racks

Skipping Girl bags

vinatge Australian tablecloths…the square ones

copper candlesticks

anodised aluminium….goblets, beakers

 

There must be more…it will come to me as a I sleep! There must be more as I have a blog category called ‘collections’ and it wasn’t some kind of weird librarian thing…

and some pics at sometime to show…but blogging on iPad mini and it is just a little tiresome and its late.

No Responses Yet to “on collecting #blogjune”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

