Restless legs & online quizzes… #blogjune

07Jun15

 

I get restless legs. Not often the “restless lying on the couch gotta move legs”….but the restless “I have to walk and walk and walk legs”

And walking helps me work through things. I’m not saying it’s my only way of solving problems or working something through…but walking helps!

Last week I read the Guardian story “Ubble: the online test to predict if you’ll die within five years” – byline: Scientists use questions on smoking, how briskly you walk and how many cars you own to find your risk of death. And then this week – the cheeky reply ‘My heart is 55 but my head is 18 … what happens when you take all the online age quizzes?‘ and it’s true. I think we are all a little sucked in by the quick fun quizzes…

No Responses Yet to “Restless legs & online quizzes… #blogjune”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

