#heyho2014 #cbr

31Aug14

Hashtags a go go
Decided on #heyho2014 and then a separate # of the place.
Travel to #Sydney today. Overnight stay. Then flight to #HongKong in the morning.
Already feeling a bit emotional about leaving the kidlets/young adults. Izzy keeps hugging me telling me how much she loves and will miss us.
I love that we love!

And Bowie’s song is going through my brain this morning…’Soul love’

Love is careless in its choosing
Sweeping over cross a baby
Love descends on those defenseless
Idiot love will spark a fusion
Inspirations have i none
Just to touch the flaming dove
All I have is my love of love
And love is not loving.

I don’t know why!
Safe travels to all…whatever you are doing

image

xx

No Responses Yet to “#heyho2014 #cbr”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

