What your Facebook posts say about your personality #blogjune

18Jun14

2014-06-16 12_37_29-Five Labs _ Kate Bunker _ Kate Bunker

From What your Facebook posts say about your personality – well probably not a whole lot as I don’t tend to post very often at all. Facebook is not the stream of consciousness for me that I know it is for some. I tend to choose quite carefully what I post on FB.

Interesting too the neuroticism percentage…although in checking other famous people’s results – that is high for lots of people.

Ah well, this is a better read….This is why those online personality quizzes are irresistible.

2 Responses to “What your Facebook posts say about your personality #blogjune”

  1. This was so interesting as I am absolutely addicted to those quizzes! Yes, I did the quiz before I read the article about doing quizzes.

    • 2 strawberriesofintegrity

      share your best quizzes…the are like a bazillion of them 🙂


Leave a Reply

