This is beautiful #blogjune

04Jun14

 

Saw this is one of my feeds this week.

Described by Taxi as a poignant and intricate stop motion video created with wool.

Just beautiful and poignant.

I’ll be around but in other spaces for a few days. I am in Bowral with my parents, about to spend a couple of days in Sydney while my mum is hospitalised for 4 days for an operation….I am an uneasy hospital dweller. But all will be good.

Enjoy life and hug xx

 

2 Responses to “This is beautiful #blogjune”

  1. i actually cried when i first saw this, and i’m not one prone to crying at stuff easily. so beautiful!

    • 2 strawberriesofintegrity

      I cry all the time, and loved it!!


Leave a Reply

