Bluff #blogjune

03Jun14

If you encountered me today* I apologise right now for the bluff.

I pretty much bluffed all day. Did my job. Head down. Ticked stuff off. I don’t think there were any complaints. Business as per usual.

But bluffed all the same.

* apart from home. Where I probably should have been all day. Oh and probably to my mermaid friend…

3 Responses to “Bluff #blogjune”

  1. yep, know that feeling a bit too well!

  2. Mermaids are usually afraid of bluffs – steep cliffs are hell on the scales.

    • 3 strawberriesofintegrity

      lol, thanks!
      I did think of the word bluff- like so many words- so multidimensional!


Leave a Reply

