Are you trying to tell me something?

08Aug13

Snap 2013-08-08 at 15.00.47

See, luckily I have Facebook to tell me my age (or not).

Since turning 52 last week – everytime I log into facebook – the second post in my feed is the one above.

So I’m 52 Facebook, not 53!

Nor to I aspire to be 29.

I have never searched for weight-loss products or plus size dresses, but I obviously fit a demographic that does.

For the record – I wear size 12 skirts, trousers and size 14 tops. I am lighter than I was a year ago.

So…there!

One Response to “Are you trying to tell me something?”

  1. Haha – yes I have noticed similar – I’ve been so busy I didn’t remember that I was a year older


Leave a Reply

