Those dang noisy shoes

20Jun13

Want to know what people come to my blog for?

These are the stats just for today…..but typical of a lot of days….

Snap 2013-06-20 at 14.21.39

My post on the subject was…. Holy farting birkenstocks.

 

Makes me think I should just write more posts on the subject, an update perhaps?

lol

Forget all the other stuff. Just farty shoes 😀

4 Responses to “Those dang noisy shoes”

  1. Too funny!! I am a big fan of Birkenstocks but it is the first time I heard about this farty issue! LOL

  2. 2 Penny

    Hahah!! that is awesome 🙂

  3. 3 suth2

    I love checking the search terms used to find my blog. Some of the search terms provide me with a laugh.

  4. 4 Barb

    Flat feet are the biggest culprit! I solved the problem by putting a band-aid on my foot where I felt the suction. Works like a charm!


Leave a Reply

