Dress like a …

08Jul12

From a Librarian’s Guide to Etiquette

Dress like a librarian game

Fun, silly. Reminded me of the drawings I used to do as a child. Usually a glamorous woman with some sort of ball dress & hair swept back. And I loved those cut out dolls where you used to add clothes with the paper tabs folded over. And I used to love dolls, dressing them up and playing with them. I used to spend hours and hours playing with dolls when I was young….

I am fairly unglamorous and a casual dresser. Most days in winter I wear jeans or trousers or skirts and boots to work. My job is quite behind the scenes. I don’t hang out with students much apart from my weekly 3 hour desk shift (and let’s face it – uni students are a pretty casual bunch).

I love boots, tights, shoes, skirts, jackets, scarves, leather jackets – and prefer winter clothing over summer for all those reasons.

Anyway this librarian is pretty cute

I dressed her!

…so you play the Dress like a librarian game

No Responses Yet to “Dress like a …”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

