I’m alive

03Jun12

Had a head cold over the weekend and my energy has been low low low.

I am wondering whether this blog June will work. I hate being half assed, and that’s how it feels so far and it’s only the freaking third of June.

Anyhoo….I’m alive, and that’s ALL i have to blog about just now, and leave you with the fabulous Imelda May singing ‘I’m alive’ – a perfect love song.

2 Responses to “I’m alive”

  1. 1 Patrice

    Yes, great to be alive! and I love Imelda May..great to see you blogging again..love your honest prose..xx


Leave a Reply

