Handwriting

28Feb12

20120228-214559.jpg

From Con, a handwriting meme.
Trouble is, I haven’t been to my blog for quite a while and what with the rain, I started reading old posts and feeling quite sad.
And I realise that I hardly ever handwrite nice words these days – apart from shopping lists and notes to the children (these are on the whole very nice notes, but mainly reminders…) and to do lists for work.
I rarely write cards or letters these days. I completely lost the urge and was much too sad over Christmas.
I hope to change this.

so this is it…

  1. what is your name
  2. blog URL
  3. Write: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
  4. Favourite quote
  5. Favorite song (at the moment)
  6. Favorite band/singers (at the moment)
  7. Say anything you want
  8. Tag 3-5 bloggers

 

3 Responses to “Handwriting”

  1. Your writing looks exactly like I imagined it would be. 🙂

  2. I saw Imelda May on the Graham Norton show and thought she was great!


Leave a Reply

