366 … aka doing it again

05Jan12

I am determined to take a daily pic of myself with a brief description. I have realized that a picture cannot possibly/usually sum up a day (although sometimes it can), but as a type of record or journal it’s actually quite good.
Carl took at least an image every day in 2011. He is still working on them in Flickr and altho I can see them, you can’t just yet…..
I just couldn’t keep doing it last year though – I just didn’t feel like taking and then posting an image on for instance, the day Jeremy died or the day of his funeral.
I guess what I’m saying is that I hope this is a better year.
Anyway…here goes….

366 Flickr set

One Response to “366 … aka doing it again”

  1. 1 Patrice

    Its completely understandable..am looking forward to your new daily pics, but take you time in posting them..when you are ready P xx


Leave a Reply

