Resolute in my resolutions

01Jan12

Truth be told I have no specific 2012 New Year resolutions, because I am the sort of person who makes resolutions of all sorts all the time.
Daily!!

Currently….

  • To be a little easier on myself and those around me
  • To smile more
  • Continue daily exercise & do some weights training
  • Continue to lose a little more weight…6 kilos down and few more to go. I do feel better when I am a little lighter (and I have all these extra clothes…)
  • Do some type of pic a day challenge (still working on what and how)

…..
These are just todays.
But a very happy new year to you all.
X

3 Responses to “Resolute in my resolutions”

  1. I’m doing 365 dinners!

  2. 3 Patrice

    Baby steps..but good ones..Happy New year to you too! P xx


Leave a Reply

