Me: 11:11 on 1.1.11

01Jan11

I guess I should also try and make it again at 11.11 on 11.1.11 and of course – 11.11.11.

New Years Eve party across the road last night included dancing and champagne and a little too much of one of those I suspect.

For the first time in a long time I haven’t made new year’s resolutions. For the past couple of months I have tried setting a few goals on the first day of the new month. I need immediate feedback, and a month is a good time for me. What do they say about goals- SMART? measurable, achievable, realistic, timely and the s is….specific (I had to look that one up), and you can have SMARTER goals which is all this and evaluate and reevaluate. So I’ve got some gaols for January, and some longer term ones too….more later.

Tired, off for a snooze.

No Responses Yet to “Me: 11:11 on 1.1.11”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

