Daily image 2011

31Dec10

I too am participating in daily image 2011. It’s not the habit that worries me but the revelation of me along the way. But a great way to document my year. Anyway- I’m in!

I did a very half hearted Twitter52 thing in 2009 (where you post a photo every week for 52 weeks) when I only posted 7 photos. I think I failed there because I didn’t have many connections with people in the group, and it wasn’t often enough for the habit to form.

Today’s photo is one I took of me a couple of days ago. I am really enjoying the chance to put my feet up – working fulltime, studying parttime and everything else has been hard. Using this break for resting, walking, gardening, eating, watching, listening, thinking, reading, being, plotting, planning, reflecting – oh the usual 🙂

Kx

2 Responses to “Daily image 2011”

  1. I’m still contemplating.

  2. beautiful toes. 2011 I will have more pedicures!


Leave a Reply

