Lull, limbo with tea cosy and lemon tart

26Dec10

It’s my second #blog12daysXmas and to be brutally honest – I feel as though I’m in a bit of limbo land. I’m not working and I don’t quite feel like I’m on holidays yet.

After a fairly relaxing morning we headed over to Margaret’s place – Carl’s mum. We had previously requested a new tea cosy and Margaret delivered the goods – a fab wattle flower tea cosy. To me these are the best presents – from the heart!

So I’m now relaxing with a cuppa and a lemon tart. In a lull, in limbo, but reasonably… (for me) …..relaxed! Kx

One Response to “Lull, limbo with tea cosy and lemon tart”

  1. I love it!!! I wished we had kept all the tea cosies my Nan had made.


Leave a Reply

