onepiconethought #19 My bag- meme

19Aug10

An exercise in adding notes, which you can’t see on the blog. Go to the pic in Flickr if you are really keen..
My phone is not there- taking photo and I have another glasses case- for reading glasses.
Nothing to read in here, I carried some papers separately, but I don’t tend to read or listen to anything on the way to work- it’s only a few minutes….no time!

No Responses Yet to “onepiconethought #19 My bag- meme”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

