Onepiconethought #4

04Aug10

It’s just after 10am and I’m due in at work at 11 (ish)

Feeling grey as it is grey and I have a lot of my mind. Dropped into the Co-op bookshop at the ANU on the way in. “Nice legs” a guy yells from his bike as I stride through the campus. I was initially a bit cranky, but realised that – hey- thanks. I feel better.

Then on to servo to fill up and the woman next to me shouts out “hey awesome glasses” – what’s going on??

Anyway- both made me smile…

Have a great day.

Kx

No Responses Yet to “Onepiconethought #4”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

