Onepiconethought #2

02Aug10

I started studying today and Mondays will be super-huge days. Three hours of contact – a lecture and a tute and Mondays are pretty busy anyway…

I love it already. I’m happy, but of course also worrying that I won’t do *it* and everything *else* justice.

I have these times imprinted in my head for the next few months.

  • Mondays 10-12, then 3-4
  • Wednesdays 1-2
  • Fridays 8-10

Repeat after me….

Kx

One Response to “Onepiconethought #2”

  1. 1 Penny

    I am slightly envious of you!


Leave a Reply

