Posted in vain(ity)

13Jul10

Do you remember my post Congratulations – you are part of the Popular Penguin’s Campaign

Well there is a lovely little pamphlet out now – which lists all 75 of the recently published Popular Penguins. I’m right in the middle!

Ha!! :p

I think those tricky Penguin people had lots of fun matching up people to book titles!!

Kx

5 Responses to “Posted in vain(ity)”

  1. 1 Freya

    I picked up a booklet in Canberra a week or so ago and spotted you then!!

    • 2 strawberriesofintegrity

      I heard about it through FB. Son’s friend asked if it was me and if I was in *the biz*- whatever that means. Carl picked up a pamphlet in the public Library in Civic yesterday – he was in the Library getting his driving license renewed (we didn’t know but there is a ACT Government shop front bit in the library there…)

  2. 3 bookgrrl

    That is so cool! 🙂

  3. 4 CW

    Nausea, huh 🙂

    Lovely picture of you. I reckon you look very erudite!

  4. 5 Penny

    Very cool!


Leave a Reply

