Oldie but a goodie

23Jun10

I don’t have a cold – but I’ve felt like I’ve been coming down with one for about two weeksw. Not sure what is worse, having a cold – or just thinking that one is coming #firstworldproblem

Flat, tired and I haven’t seen the sun for a few days (which is probably the biggest problem). Seasonal Affective Disorder – not likely. Just being a wuss I think.

Perhaps I just need “swoon on the couch time”.

2 Responses to “Oldie but a goodie”

  1. 1 Penny

    Olive leaf supplements? I’m not sure if they work or not but it makes me feel like I’m doing something…


Leave a Reply

