speshel…luvly

05May10

– this is what I need to remember when I’m cranky with Iz (and she is with me at the moment)

acrostic poem from kindy…I saw it on her bedroom wall this morning after she had left for school.

Kx

3 Responses to “speshel…luvly”

  1. 1 bookgrrl

    That is beautiful- thank you for sharing that!
    Steph

  2. 2 Penny

    I would like to be buteful and speshul too 😉

  3. 3 kate

    i love this! reminds me – i recently found an acrostic that i made for my nan in primary school. we called her ‘wrinkles’, or ‘wrinks’ for short. she had it up in her bedroom forever, so i know bits of it off by heart from seeing it all the time.

    wrinkles is my nan
    radical, kind, caring and cool

    nifty card playing nan
    knitting is her favourite pass time

    will have to share your iz’s poem with my niece issy-b. she’s speshel, luvly and butefel too. must be the name.


Leave a Reply

