Sherman Young – the trouble with books: finding their place in a web 2.0 world

19Jan09

I’m in Sydney this week to go to Information Online 2009. I though I would have a go at live blogging some of the speakers. I am starting with the first keynote:  Sherman Young.

The only things worrying me are: keeping up and dealing with my pretty crappy typing skills. Should be fun!

Click Here

No Responses Yet to “Sherman Young – the trouble with books: finding their place in a web 2.0 world”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

